Upcoming bookings for Summer 2018

Friday April 6  - Reception in Woodland Wa.

Saturday April 7  - OPEN

Friday April 13 -  Special Olympics Fundraiser

Saturday April 14 -  St. Helens High School Prom

Saturday April 21 -  OPEN

Saturday April 28 -  OPEN

Saturday May 5 -  OPEN

Saturday May 12 -  St. Helens Athletic Booster Club Dance

Saturday May 19-   Reception in Longview Wa.

Saturday May 26-   Reception in Longview Wa.

Saturday June 2 -   Car Show in Skamokawa Wa.

Saturday June 9 -  OPEN

Saturday June 16 -  Reception in Beaverton, Or.

Saturday June 23 -  Reception in St. Helens, Or

Saturday June 30  -  Reception in Longview, Wa.

Friday July 7  -  Reception in Longview Wa.

Saturday July 8  -  Reception, Woodland, Wa.

Saturday July 14  - OPEN

Saturday July 21 -  Reception in Kelso, Wa.

Saturday July 28 -  OPEN

Saturday August 4 -    Reception in Gaston Or.

Saturday August 11  -  OPEN

Saturday August 18  -  Reception in Longview, Wa.

Friday August 24    -  Special Olympics Fundraiser, Longview, Wa.

Saturday August 25 -  Reception in Kalama, Wa.

Saturday September 1  -   Reception in Chehalis, Wa.

Saturday September 8  - OPEN

Saturday September 15  - Reception, no deposit received yet, will accept inquiries

Saturday September 22  - OPEN

Saturday September 29  - OPEN

 

Currently most Saturday dates are OPEN in the fall, & winter of 2018.

The months of June through September are especially popular, and Saturday dates will eventually completely fill up.

Call for more info, toll-free at 503-397-6434.

BACK TO MAIN PAGE